The Seamstress

Final project for multimedia.  I’ve been working on it for weeks.  Did the audio twice and it could still use work.  I was rushed in editing so not one color correction was done.  But still… I’m really happy with the outcome.  I had a fantastic subject that was super easy to film and it was fun just getting to know her.  Danielle Mathis, seamstress/fashion designer.  I still have a way to go with filming, editing, audio, etc.  But one step at a time.

The Seamstress from Heather Hendricks on Vimeo.

One thought on “The Seamstress

Leave a Reply

