Best Food Photography

I love food photography.  I love food.  I love cooking.  I love eating out at restaurants.  I love it all.  I especially love food blogs.  Especially ones that combine delicious recipes with beautiful photos.

Saveur Magazine recently held their annual Best Food Blogs Awards and one of the categories was for Best Food Photography.  Until coming across the competition I had somehow escaped knowledge of this year’s winner : GastroFOTOnomia.com.  But since then I have been a regular follower.   Written by Manny Rodriquez, gastroFOTOnomia is a beautiful merging of good food and amazing photography.  Whether I will ever become a food photographer or stylist is uncertain.  But what is certain is that I will continue following Manny and try not to drool on my computer while looking at his beautiful photos.

One thought on “Best Food Photography

  1. Pingback: Never the right time, gear, light or place but never say no! | Thomas Jupe

Leave a Reply

