detectives make … videos???

Ok, so I’ve never even really thought about making a video.  Not a real video.  That has a story and EDITING and all that other stuff.  But I’m being forced, hands tied, into the future, ie, the 21st century.  In my multimedia class, on the second day nonetheless, we filmed what we would later, individually, edit into short movies.

Following is my attempt.

MY VERY FIRST ATTEMPT at editing ever.   Plus there was this deadline thing.  Plus I could only edit on the computers at school.  Plus, I still don’t know how to make sound match and fade, etc.   Ok.  No more excuses.

Monopod, Bam!

Leave a Reply

